,
Message sent from:

Term dates

TERM DATES FOR 2022/2023/2024

Term begins 1st September 2022

Half term Monday 24th October –Friday 28th October

Term ends 16th December 2022

Spring Term 2023

Term begins 3rd January 2023

Half term Monday 13th February- Friday 17th February

Term ends 31st March 2023

Summer Term 2023

Term begins 17th April 2023

Half term Monday 29th May-Friday 2nd June

Term ends 21st July 2023

PD days

 1st and 2nd September 2022

21st October 2022

3rd January 2023

17th April 2023

Autumn Term 2023

Term begins 1st September 2023

Half term Monday 23rd October –Friday 27th October

Term ends 21st December 2023

Spring Term 2024

Term begins 5th January 2024

Half term Monday 19th February- Friday 22nd February

Term ends 28th March 2024

Summer Term 2024

Term begins 12th April 2024

Half term Monday 27th May-Friday 31st May

Term ends 19th July 2024

PD days

 1st and 4th September  2023

20th October 2023

5th January 2024

12th April 2024

 

X
Hit enter to search